0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page

Brownsville EDC Staff:


Jose Herrera, Interim President
Email: jherrera@bedc.com

Janie Velasquez, Assistant to the President/CEO & Incentives Coordinator
Email: jvelasquez@bedc.com

Jerry Briones, Director of Global Outreach & Development
Email: jbriones@bedc.com

Patricia Guillermo, Director of Outbound Communications
Email: pguillermo@bedc.com

Ariana Mata, Global Outreach Specialist
Email: amata@bedc.com

Vanessa Michi, Global Outreach Specialist
Email: vmichi@bedc.com