0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page

Brownsville EDC Staff

 

Jason Hilts, President/CEO                                                                                                                           

Email: jhilts@bedc.com

 

 

Janie Velasquez, Assistant to the President/CEO & Incentives Coordinator                              

Email:  jvelasquez@bedc.com

 

 

Jose Herrera, Director of Business Retention, Expansion & Supply Chain Development     

Email: jherrera@bedc.com

 

 

Jerry Briones, Director of Global Outreach & Development                                                           

Email:  jbriones@bedc.com

 

 

Ariana Mata, Global Outreach Specialist.

Email:  amata@bedc.com

 

 

Vanessa Michi, Global Outreach Specialist.

Email:  vmichi@bedc.com